DE EN FR
Whether an existing book is to be revised, updated or translated, or incomplete material put into a form that can be used, as the provider of publishing services we can offer you either the complete packaging and project management in accordance with your publishing requirements, or individual stages in the production sequence such as editing, layout or proofreading.

It is important to us that we carry out our clients’ requirements and offer the best possible quality.

book production at SAW Communications
Book packaging to publisher’s requirements
From the idea to the finished book: if you like, we will arrange authors for you, take care of the editing, translation and proofreading of finished manuscripts, design an impressive layout, do the typesetting and provide you with the ready-to-use print data – or the finished book.

Multilingual book editions
If a book is to be printed containing several languages, you can rely on our layout experience with tasks such as this. If you only have the text in one language, we will be pleased to arrange for translations into any European language including Russian, as well as many non-European languages including Arabic, Japanese and Chinese.

Foreign language book editions, also in foreign scripts
We produce books not only in German but also in English, French, Italian, Spanish and Portuguese. Foreign scripts do not pose a problem either. This means that larger print runs can be produced in several languages at better prices.

Classic production including printing and binding in Europe and Asia (packaging)
We will tender for the printing and binding services for you if you wish to receive complete books from us. We work with producers in Europe and Asia.

DE EN FR
Ob ein vorhandenes Buch überarbeitet, aktualisiert, übersetzt oder unvollendetes Material in eine ansprechende Form gebracht werden soll – wir können als Verlagsdienstleister sowohl das komplette Producing und Projektmanagement nach Ihren Verlagsvorgaben betreuen als auch einzelne Arbeitsschritte, wie Redaktion, Satz oder Korrektorat, übernehmen. Wichtig ist uns immer, die Vorgaben unserer Auftraggeber umzusetzen und bestmögliche Qualität zu liefern.

Buchproduktion bei SAW Communications
Komplettproduktionen nach Verlagsvorgaben (Producing)
Von der Idee bis zum fertigen Buch: Wenn Sie es wünschen, organisieren wir für Sie Autoren, bearbeiten, übersetzen und korrigieren fertige Manuskripte, entwerfen ein ansprechendes Layout, wir kümmern uns um die Satzherstellung und liefern Ihnen die fertigen Druckdaten – oder das komplette Buch.

Mehrsprachige Buchausgaben
Wenn in einem Buch mehrere Sprachen nebeneinander gedruckt werden sollen, können Sie sich auf unsere Erfahrung in der Gestaltung solcher Ausgaben verlassen. Sollte Ihnen der Text nur in einer Sprache vorliegen, besorgen wir auch gerne die Übersetzung in alle europäischen Sprachen inklusive Russisch und in viele außereuropäische Sprachen, darunter Arabisch, Japanisch und Chinesisch.

Fremdsprachige Buchausgaben, auch in fremden Schriftsystemen
Natürlich produzieren wir nicht nur Bücher in deutscher Sprache, sondern ebenso in Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch und Portugiesisch. Auch fremde Schriftsysteme stellen für uns kein Problem dar. So können für größere Auflagen und günstigere Preise gleich Bücher in mehreren Sprachen produziert werden.

Klassische Herstellung inklusive Druck und Bindung in Europa und Asien (Packaging)
Wir übernehmen für Sie die Ausschreibung aller Druck- und Bindeleistungen, wenn Sie von uns komplette Bücher geliefert bekommen möchten. Wir arbeiten mit Produzenten in Europa und Asien zusammen.